CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR 2022 SCHOLARSHIP AWARD RECIPIENTS









Jacob DeGraw **Bringham Young** University MX

Stolie Erickson California Polytechnic State University meridianlink

Naman Kulkarni Duke University MX

Pramukh Shankar University of California Santa Barbara jack henry 🕺 📐 ASCENSUS.



John Byrd III University of Alabama